Tinderbox Ultimo Luxury Vinyl Plank tinderbox-ultimo-vinyl Zealsea Timber Floring

1220x178x5mm

Square edge

Low height thickness with glass fibre backing for enhanced stability

Extremely stable with excellent wear resistance

100% waterproof, Limited Lifetime Structural Warranty

Vintage Oak Ultimo Luxury Vinyl Plank Vintage Oak Ultimo Luxury Vinyl Plank Zealsea Timber Floring

1220x178x5mm

Square edge

Low height thickness with glass fibre backing for enhanced stability

Extremely stable with excellent wear resistance

100% waterproof, Limited Lifetime Structural Warranty

Beechwood Ultimo Luxury Vinyl Plank beechwood-ultimo-vinyl Zealsea Timber Floring

1220x178x5mm

Square edge

Low height thickness with glass fibre backing for enhanced stability

Extremely stable with excellent wear resistance

100% waterproof, Limited Lifetime Structural Warranty

Cayenne Ultimo Luxury Vinyl Plank cayenne-ultimo-vinyl Zealsea Timber Floring

1220x178x5mm

Square edge

Low height thickness with glass fibre backing for enhanced stability

Extremely stable with excellent wear resistance

100% waterproof, Limited Lifetime Structural Warranty

Grey Marle Ultimo Luxury Vinyl Plank grey-marle-ultimo-vinyl Zealsea Timber Floring

1220x178x5mm

Square edge

Low height thickness with glass fibre backing for enhanced stability

Extremely stable with excellent wear resistance

100% waterproof, Limited Lifetime Structural Warranty

Hayfield Ultimo Luxury Vinyl Plank hayfield-ultimo-vinyl Zealsea Timber Floring

20x178x5mm

Square edge

Low height thickness with glass fibre backing for enhanced stability

Extremely stable with excellent wear resistance

100% waterproof, Limited Lifetime Structural Warranty

Nubuck Ultimo Luxury Vinyl Plank nubuck-ultimo-vinyl Zealsea Timber Floring

1220x178x5mm

Square edge

Low height thickness with glass fibre backing for enhanced stability

Extremely stable with excellent wear resistance

100% waterproof, Limited Lifetime Structural Warranty

Oatmeal Ultimo Luxury Vinyl Plank oatmeal-ultimo-vinyl Zealsea Timber Floring

1220x178x5mm

Square edge

Low height thickness with glass fibre backing for enhanced stability

Extremely stable with excellent wear resistance

100% waterproof, Limited Lifetime Structural Warranty

Riftsawn Oak Ultimo Luxury Vinyl Plank riftsawn-oak-ultimo-vinyl Zealsea Timber Floring

1220x178x5mm

Square edge

Low height thickness with glass fibre backing for enhanced stability

Extremely stable with excellent wear resistance

100% waterproof, Limited Lifetime Structural Warranty

Snowdrift Ultimo Luxury Vinyl Plank snowdrift-ultimo-vinyl Zealsea Timber Floring

1220x178x5mm

Square edge

Low height thickness with glass fibre backing for enhanced stability

Extremely stable with excellent wear resistance

100% waterproof, Limited Lifetime Structural Warranty